London: 22:41
Dubai: 02:41
Hong Kong: 06:41
New York: 17:41
Melbourne: 09:41
Moscow: 01:41
Fly From:
Fly To:
Date of Travel:
Time of Travel:
Departure/Arrival: Departure Arrival
Aircraft type:
Passengers:   Extra pilot:
Email: Please enter your email address here before proceeding...

Cessna Citation Mustang

NUMBER OF SEATS:
4 - 5
MAXIMUM SPEED:
390 MPH
RANGE:
1350 Miles
CRUISE SPEED:
315 MPH

The Citation Mustang is the first of a new generation of Very Light Jets available for private charter in the UK.  The new Citation Mustang is a breakthrough combination of power, speed and true jet affordability making it an ideal aircraft for executive jet charter.

First flown in 2005 the Citation Mustang allows seating for four passengers and two crew members, but is also certified to fly with only one pilot. This private jet was the first in its class to be certified for flight and also the first to be certified to fly into known icing conditions. Additionally, the Citation Mustang is one of the only Very Light Jets to feature an on board lavatory.

The Citation Mustang's cabin takes passenger comfort and freedom to a surprisingly sophisticated level featuring luxurious club style seating for four passengers, interior storage cabinets and a small refreshment center, while panoramic windows visually expand the space with plenty of light and a view that's amazing.

This exceptional business jet has a range approaching 1350 miles and can land on runways as short as 2400 ft, giving those who choose to charter the new Very Light Jet from Cessna an amazing degree flight planning flexibility.  Images provided courtesy of Cessna.


Urgent Private Jet Charter Request - CLICK HERE!